Contact American Legacy Construction

Randal A. McKinnis, President
Email: rmckinnis@alc-kc.com
Mobile- (816) 668-6257

Jeffrey A. Titus, Executive V.P.
Email: jtitus@alc-kc.com
Mobile- (816) 210-4334

Shannon Underwood, General Construction Lead PM
Email: sunderwood@alc-kc.com
Mobile- (816) 673-4183

John Clark, Low Voltage PM
Email: jclark@alc-kc.com
Mobile- (816) 988-6511

Damian Siebenmorgen, Low Voltage PM
Email: dsiebenmorgen@alc-kc.com
Mobile- (816) 332-3227

Carolyn Miller, Office Manager
Email: cmiller@alc-kc.com
Office- (816) 554-3800

Mary Barnes, Administrative Assistant
Email: mary@alc-kc.com
Office- (816) 554-3800

Address

1121 SE Broadway Dr. • Lee’s Summit, MO 64081.

Send Message

Please fill out the form below and an associate will follow up with you shortly. Thank You